History for Private Browsing
Sometimes I need to use Private Browsing in Safari. It’s obviously a misnomer because there’s nothing private about it, but it’s generally useful to get better deals.
Once I close that window and I need to reopen the website later, I have to search for everything again. Dear Apple, please fix this!